A Blog full of Web Projects

A Blog full of Web Projects

My CV

14-May-2022

This short version of my CV should show my technical background for making this Tech Blog and the Web Projects.

I am a Full Stack Web Developer with passion for Vanilla JavaScript, TypeScript, Next.js, React, Vue.js, Angular, Node.js, .NET Core, Java and Webpack as well as other programming languages, tools and DevOps.

Besides working with IT and Web Developement, I have been working in other areas as well.

IT Working experience

  • Web Developer at VM Kontorteknik
  • IT Worker at the Libraries of Slagelse
  • Web Developer at the former Jara IT
  • Web Developer at the former Bank bankTrelleborg

Higher education

  • Education in Vanilla JavaScript, TypeScript, Gatsby, Next.js, React, Vue.js, Angular, Node.js, NET Core and Java / Full Stack
  • Online education in digital marketing
  • Developing ASP.NET MVC Web Applications (20486)
  • Portuguese language exam B1/B2
  • AP Graduate in Computer Science
  • Mathematics level C1

Skills of languages

  • Danish as my native language, and I passed an exam with the level equal to C2
  • English exams did I pass at the level equal to B2 written and spoken
  • Portuguese exams passed in Lisbon at the level equal to B1/B2 written and spoken
  • German exam at level equal to B1
  • Swedish and Norwegian without writing skills
A Blog made with Gatsby React and GraphQL